2017 Board of Directors

The Board of Director positions were finalized at the 2017 AGM. The current board of directors is listed below. Feel free to reach out to us with any questions or concerns.

President Ken Denouden kendenouden@hotmail.com
Vice President Karen Medd meddkm@hotmail.com
Secretary Jane Wilcox roderick37@hotmail.com
Treasurer Carolyn Stark carolyn.a.stark@gmail.com
Director Emily Yaghdjian eyaghdjian@gmail.com
Director Samantha Murray Smnosworthy@gmail.com
Director Linda Gibson linda@sewequestrian.ca

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s