2021 CEZ Board

Thank you to all who joined us for the 2021 Spring AGM!

Your 2021 Board is ready to do everything they can make this season fun, safe, and memorable!

We are happy to welcome:

President – Belinda La Belle Logan
Vice President – Ken Denouden
Secretary – Ellen Gowland
Treasurer – Elaine Goldsmith
Directors at Large –
Amanda Schickedanz, Gary Yaghdjian, Katie Wilson, Lucy Gilbert, Wendy Lawlor

We look forward to a 2021 show season with you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s