2020 CE AGM – Results

Thank you to everyone who joined us at the 2020 Central East Zone Spring AGM. We appreciate everyone’s participation and feedback for the upcoming season.

Meeting information and downloadable content can be found HERE.

We would like to congratulate our Board of Directors for the 2020 season:
PRESIDENT – Belinda La Belle Logan
VICE-PRESIDENT – Gary Yaghdjian
SECRETARY – Kady Paterson
TREASURER – Carolyn Stark
Samantha Murray
Ken Denouden
Emily Wulff
Brandon Hall
Christine Reupke
Amanda Schickedanz

Marketing Team:
Lucy Gilbert
Kate Briggs

Banquet Comittee:
Belinda La Belle Logan, Emily Wulff, Ellen Gowland, Kate Briggs, Lucy Gilbert, Kim Naylor, Lori Godin, Mary Hickling, Carolyn Stark

We look forward to an amazing season with you!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s